Education quality control department

Abdullaev Maxsud Alimbaevich

mabdullaev69@mail.ru

 Department of internal control and monitoring

 Baltashov Sultaniyaz Farxdovich

 (861) 229-26-94,  bsultan@umail.uz

Personnel section

Turjanov Baxtiyar Bekbawlievich

(861) 229-26-93,  turjanov@umail.uz

 Office and archive

Jamieva Aygul Maratovna

ftga_info@edu.uz

Planning and finance

Seydullaev Anvarbek Tolibekovich

anvar@mail.ru

Marketing department

Begjanov Amangeldi Allamjarovich

(861) 229-25-21,  begjanov@mail.ru

Center of information technologies

Babanazarov Danil Jandullaevich

(861) 229-25-19,  bdjdani@mail.ru

Educational methodical department

Kalimbetov Bekbay Oraqbaevich

(861) 229-26-92,  bekbay@mail.ru

International cooperation department

Kurbanov Alisher Darmenbaevich

akurbanov@mail.ru

Department of scientific research, innovation and training of scientific and pedagogical personnel

 Mambetnazarov Amangeldi Biysenbaevich

mambetnazarov@mail.ru

Governing affair

Sadikov Roman Orazalievich

(861) 229-25-20,  rsadikov@inbox.uz

Information resource center

Toxtabaev Rustam Zaripovich

toxtabaev@mail.ru 

Department of spirituality,enlightenment and work with gifted youth 

Tursinov Azamat Joldasbaevich

(861) 229-26-90,  azamat@inbox.uz