Nukus branch of Tashkent State Agrarian University
department “Spirituality and education with gifted youth”
On spiritual and educational activities

Nukus branch of Tashkent state agrarian university and USAID (United States agency international development) organized an essay writing competition on the 11th of March in 2020 year. Nowadays our branch is working on the AVC (Agricultural value chains) project of  USAID. Most of our students participated in essay writing competition and they wrote essays on the three proposed topics for this competition: *How can the production link in the horticulture value chain be improve?   *How can the storage and processing link in the horticulture value chain be improved?  *How can the local and international marketing links in the horticulture value chain be improved?

The coordinator of the USAID in Uzbekistan A. Tоshaliev and а member of the club in  our branch  I. Aytimov and English teachers  A. Djumabaeva, A. Reipova, J. Nuratdinova, E. Djumabaeva  organized the essay writing competition. Also, a head of international department of the branch T.Buranbaev helped to organize it.

 

 

On January 14, in honor of the holiday “Day of Defenders of the Motherland” and to the 28th anniversary of the establishment of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the teaching staff and students of the branch took part in the ceremony of laying wreaths on the monument “Grieving Mother” in Nukus

On January 15, in the Resource Center of the branch, in order to improve the attention and interest of young people in reading books, a meeting was held among branch students with the participation of Honored Poet of the Republic of Karakalpakstan A.Otepbergenov “Poet and Youth”. The meeting was opened and held by the Deputy Dean of faculty “Agrobiology” for work with youth O. Seitmuratov

 

On January 16,  the professorial teaching staff and students affiliates with the «Agro life» team visited the Nukus branch of the Samarkand Veterinary Medical Institute and the Nukus branch of the Tashkent Institute of Physical Culture and Sports in honor of the holiday “14th of January, Defenders of the Motherland Day”. The event was organized by the department of spirituality and enlightenment and the branch youth union. Officers of military unit 7261 of Nukus were invited to the event.

On January 18-19, a meeting devoted to fulfilling the assignment letter dated January 9, 2019 under number 23/49 of the Ministry of Interior Affairs was held in the meeting hall of the branch among professors and students, as well as parents of students. The meeting also discussed the process of study, the educational process, and students’ clothing.

On January 29, in the meeting hall of the branch as part of the work plan, a meeting was held with the participation of the head of the Ecological Movement of the Republic of Uzbekistan Karakalpak branch with the report “Healthy lifestyle – healthy people” and the doctor of the HIV prevention center G. Umarov with the report “Combating HIV disease ”, doctor of the Republican Narcological Dispensary Z.Kalimbetova with the report“ Prevention of harmful habits of drug addiction and alcoholism. ”

Нукусский филиал Ташкентского государственного аграрного университета

отдел  "Духовность и образование с одаренной молодежью"

О духовно-просветительской деятельности


Нукусский филиал Ташкентского государственного аграрного университета и USAID (Агентство США по международному развитию) организовали конкурс сочинений эссе 11 марта 2020 года. В настоящее время наш филиал работает над проектом USAID (AVC). Большинство наших студентов участвовали в конкурсе на написание эссе и написали эссе по трем предложенным темам для этого конкурса: * Как можно улучшить производственную связь в цепочке создания стоимости в садоводстве? * Как можно улучшить связь между хранением и переработкой в цепочке создания стоимости в садоводстве? * Как можно улучшить местные и международные маркетинговые связи в цепочке создания стоимости садоводства?

Координатор USAID в Узбекистане А. Тошалиев и член клуба нашего филиала И. Айтимов и преподаватели английского языка А. Джумабаева, А. Рейпова, Ж. Нуратдинова, Е. Джумабаева организовали конкурса сочинений эссе. Также, руководитель международного отдела  Т. Буранбаев помогал в этом конкурсе

 

 

14-января в зале собрании филиала  в честь «14-января- День защитников Родины» и к 28-летию создания Вооружённых сил Республики Узбекистан прошла собрание в котором участвовали военные офицеры и солдаты 7261 воинской части Министерства Внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан.

15-января в Ресурсном центре филиала в целях улучшения внимания и интереса молодежи  к читанию книг прошла встреча среди студентов филиала с участием заслуженого поэта Республики Каракалпакстан А.Отепбергенова «Поэт и молодёжь». Собрание открыл и провел заместитель декана «Агробиология» по работе с молодёжью

 

16 января- профессорского педагогический состав и студенты филиалы с командой «Агролайф» посетили Нукусский филиал  Самаркандского Ветеринарного медицинского института и Нукусский филиал Ташкентского института физической культуры и спорта в честь праздника «14-января- День защитников Родины». Мероприятие было организовано отделом духовности и просветительства и союза  молодёжи филиала. На мероприятие было приглашены офицеры воинской части 7261 города Нукуса

 

18-19 января в зале собрании филиала среди профессорского преподавательского состава и студентов, а также родителей студентов состоялось собрание посвященное выполнению задании письма от 9-января 2019 года под номером 23/49 Минитерства Внутренних дел. Также на собрании обсуждалось процесс учебы, воспитательный процесс, и одежда студентов.

29-января в зале собрании филиала в рамках плана работ, состоялось собрание в котором участвовали начальник отдела Экологического движения Республики Узбекистан Каракалпакского отделения с докладом «Здоровый образ жизни –здоровый человек» а также врач центра профилактики ВИЧ Г.Умарова с докладом «борьба с ВИЧ заболеванием», врач Республиканского Наркологического диспансера З.Калимбетова с докладом «Профилактика вредных привычек наркомании и алкоголизма».