Current projects

  Nowadays there is being done a project between four higher educational institutions of Uzbekistan: Tashkent State Agrarian University, Andijan Agricultural Institute, Samarkand Agricultural Institute, Nukus branch of Tashkent State Agrarian University and four European universities: Pisa and Padova Universities of Italy, Estonia’s Life Sciences University, Portu University of Portugal, the European Union’s ERASMUS + Learning Outcome Contribution to the Development of International Cooperation in the Process of Education ERASMUS + 586000-ERR-1-2017-RT-ERRKA2- VNE-JP BUZNET: mixed network of veterinary education.

   The goal of the project is to train veterinary specialists in Uzbekistan and to establish joint training in veterinary education at the universities, and exchange experiences among partner higher education institutions. This exchange of experience involves not only veterinary training, but also an exchange of experience (livestock farms, milk processing plants, livestock farms). Within the framework of the project on March 19-20, 2018 our branch held a two-day scientific-practical seminar. The seminar was attended by Augusto Faustino and Maria Grasa Lopes of Portu University of Portugal, David Erney of Estonia’s Life Sciences University, Stefano Romagnoli, Italy’s Padova University and Antonio Mollo. Director of the branch E.Toreniyazov, member of the expert group on development of higher education B.Paluanov told about the objectives and tasks of the project, the implementation of the project. Within the framework of the project, the guests made a working visit to the livestock farms and dairy farms in Khodjeli, Karauzak and Nukus.

         Eshmuratova S., Head of the Department of “Zootechnics and Veterinary ” and Assistant of the department “Preservation of agricultural products, technology of cultivation and processing of medicinal plants” Sh.Shaniyazov participated in the training course under the Erasmus + program 586000-ERR-1-2017-1-PT-ERRKA2-SVNE-JR BUzNET “B-learning Uzbekistan Veterinary Network” From October 22 to December 22, 2018, at Piza and Padova Universities of Italy, Portu University of Portugal and Estonian State University of Life Sciences.

Текущие проекты

  В настоящее время в филиале действуют проект совместно с четыре высших учебных заведениями Узбекистана: Ташкентский государственный аграрный университет, Андижанский сельскохозяйственный институт, Самаркандский сельскохозяйственный институт, Нукусский филиал Ташкентского государственного аграрного университета и четыре европейских университета: Итальянские университеты Пизы и Падуи, Эстонский университет естественных наук и университет Португалии Порту Европейского Союза ERASMUS + в развитие международного сотрудничества в образовательном процессе ERASMUS + 586000-ERR-1-2017-RT-ERRKA2- VNE-JP BUZNET.

   Целью проекта является обучение ветеринарных специалистов в Узбекистане и организация совместной подготовки в области ветеринарного образования в университетах, а также обмен опытом между вузами-партнерами для достижения этой цели. Этот обмен опытом включает в себя не только ветеринарную подготовку, но и обмен опытом (животноводческие фермы, молокоперерабатывающие заводы, животноводческие фермы). В рамках проекта 19-20 марта 2018 года наш филиал провел двухдневный научно-практический семинар. В семинаре приняли участие Аугусто Фаустино и Мария Граса Лопес из Португальского университета Порту, Дэвид Эрни из Эстонского университета естественных наук, Стефано Романьоли, Итальянский университет Падуи и Антонио Молло. Директор филиала Э.Торениязов, член экспертной группы по развитию высшего образования Б.Палуанов и профессор Аугусто Фаустино рассказали и презентировали о целях и задачах проекта, реализации проекта. В рамках проекта гости с рабочим визитом посетили животноводческие фермы и молочные фермы в Ходжейли, Караузаке и Нукусе.

С.Эшмуратова, зав.кафедры «Зоотехния и ветеринария» и ассистент кафедры «Сохранение сельскохозяйственной продукции, технология выращивания и переработки лекарственных растений» Ш.Шаниязов приняли участие в обучающем курсе по программе Erasmus + 586000-ERR-1-2017-1-PT-ERRKA2-SVNE-JR БУЗНЕТ «Ветеринарная сеть B-learning Uzbekistan» с 22 октября по 22 декабря 2018 года в университетах Италии Пиза и Падуя, Португальский университет Порту и Эстонский государственный университет естественных наук.