International Cooperation with the foreign organizations

Nukus branch of Tashkent state university has 35 International cooperation Agreements and Memorandum with the higher educational institutions and scientific centers from Kazakhstan, Russia, Germany, Japan, China, Poland, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Kirgizstan and UAE.


 Institution Name Country
1 Volgograd State Agrarian University Russia
2 Soil Science Laboratory Chiba University Japan
3 OYO corporation Japan
4 Novosibirsk State Agrarian University Russia
5 Orenburg State Agrarian University Russia
6 Belgorod State Agrarian University named after V. Y Gorin Russia
7 Tokyo university of agriculture and technology Japan
8 Vologda State Dairy Farming Academy named after NV Vereshchagin Russia
9 All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Hydraulic Engineering and Melioration named after A.N. Kostyakova Russia
10 Gorsk State Agrarian University Russia
11 Tajik agrarian university named Shirinsho Shotemur Tajikistan
12 Azerbaijan State Agraricultural University Azerbaijan
13 Velikie Luki State Agricultural Academy Russia
14 Russian State Agrarian University – Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy Russia
15 Kazakh National Agrarian University Kazakhstan
16 Kuban state agrarian university named after I.T. Trublin Russia
17 Stavropol State Agrarian University Russia
18 Ural state agrarian university Russia
19 Warsaw University of Ecology and Management Poland
20 South Kazakhstan university named after M.Auezov Kazakhstan
21 AZ-Germany Consulting Germany
22 Bryansk State Agrarian University Germany
23 PRAXX Organization Japan
24 The Chubu university Kyrgyzstan
25 International University of Kyrgyzstan Russia
26 Taraz State University named after M.Kh. Dulati Kazakhstan
27 Bashkir State Agrarian University Russia
28 Tambov State University named after G.R. Russia
29 Showa pharmaceutical university Japan
30 Latvia university of  life sciences and technologies Latvia
31 Perm State Agro-Technological University named after Academician D.N. Pryanishnikov. Russia
32 Taraz Innovative-Humanitarian University Kazakhstan
33 International Center for Biosaline Agriculture (ICBA), Regional office Central Asia and the South Caucasus UAE
34 German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ) GmbH Germany
35 Henan Agricultural University China